Subscription & Billing
 

1. Start your Subscription

You can start experiencing Zita in one of two ways: During your free trial, or with a paid subscription.

Choose Subscription

Zita provides 14 days free trial for our customers to onboard without any payment or credit card details. Just choose the trial package to signup with Zita and start exploring features without spending a single penny.

  • If your trial has ended or you wish to subscribe in between, Upgrade your subscription to avail yourself of more features in Zita, head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Select the Subscription method, number of users, your plan, and click "Choose plan".

  • Enter the following card information and click "Subscribe"

    • Card Details​

    • Billing Address

 Your subscription to Zita is now active and will begin immediately.

2. Upgrade/Downgrade Plans

The "Basic" plan allows you to hold up to 3 Active jobs and 15,000 candidates in your database. Anything above that for either and you will be prompted by Zita to upgrade to the "Pro" plan.

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Select the billing frequency either as "Monthly" or "Annual" and click on the "Choose Plan".

  • Plan cost will be prorated and the amount to be paid will be listed on the order summary page. Click on the "Pay" button to initiate the payment. Once the payment is done, your plan will be updated to "PRO Plan" immediately with unlimited job postings and candidate sourcing.

Note: You will get unlimited jobs and candidates count only if you upgrade your plan from basic to Pro. 

While downgrading your plan from Pro to Basic, please make sure that you have the allowed job and candidates count for that plan. If you have more jobs or candidates, you will not be able to downgrade until you adjust the count per plan features.

3. Add/Remove User License

Zita allows you to add or remove the user license at any time.

Each license allows a user from your team to use the platform. When you subscribe, you purchase a number of user licenses that you can assign to individual users which grant individual access and as such cannot be shared with other users.

Therefore each "User" will fill one "user license" under your company account in order to access the platform. This is true whether the user's status is active or inactive.

View Current User and Seat Count

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Under "Zita Platform Subscription", the "Total Users" field details how many users licenses are under your company account. In this case, there are 5 users in account and 5 user licenses, meaning that in order to add an extra user, you must first purchase a user license.

  • Add the required amount of new "User licenses" and click "Update User". It will land you on the order summary page with the amount details to be paid in order to purchase the user license. 

  • Once your payment is done, the requested user licenses will be added to your account and will reflect on the further invoices.

Removing a Seat

Information: The cost of the removed user licenses pro-rated to the current billing cycle's length will be credited to your account and used for the payment of the following billing cycle.

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Remove the required amount of "User Licenses" and click "Update User".

  • If prompted with the following warning, it means that the number of user licenses you are trying to remove would result in an account with more users than the available license. To solve this, delete users under your company account.

4. Change Billing Frequency

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Select the billing frequency "Monthly" or "Annual" and click on the "Choose Plan".

  • Once your payment is done, the requested user licenses will be added to your account and will reflect on the further invoices.

5. Contact Credits (Add-On)

In order to unlock the candidate contact from Talent sourcing, You must have contact credits to unlock the contacts. This feature is only available for Paid subscribers. You can purchase contact credits in two ways, 

  • From Talent Sourcing

  • From Manage Subscription

Credits purchase in Talent Sourcing:

  • Click on the "Talent Sourcing" tab in the header menu.

  • Search Candidate by giving the job title and click on the "Unlock Contact" button, if you don't have enough credits, it will prompt you with a popup asking to purchase credits.

  • Add your required amount of contacts and click on the "Buy" button in the Contact Credits Popup.

Credits purchase in Manage Subscription:

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Add your required amount of contacts and click on the "Buy" button in the Contact Credits block.

  • Once your payment is done, the requested credits will be purchased and added to your account.

6. Invoices & Update Payment Information

All the payment information and Invoices will be stored in stripe. Customer Portal is the place where you can see and download invoices and also update the payment information.

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Click on the ​ "Invoices & Payment Info" inside the Zita Platform subscription block to see the invoices and also to update the billing information.

 

 

  • Click on the "External View" icon under the Billing History to view and download the invoices and receipts.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Accounts.PNG
Plans.PNG
Pay.PNG
Accounts.PNG
Manage Subscription.PNG
Upgrade Plan.PNG
Accounts.PNG
Manage Subscription.PNG
Total Users COunt.PNG
Ass User.PNG
Accounts.PNG
Manage Subscription.PNG
Remove Users.PNG
Remove User-Popup.PNG
Accounts.PNG
Manage Subscription.PNG
Frequency.PNG
Header_Talent.png
Unlock_Contact.png
Not Enough Credits.png
Credits_popup.png
Add-on.PNG
Manage Subscription.PNG
Customer Portal.PNG
Billling History.PNG
  • Under the Payment Method section, click on the "Add Payment Information" to add new payment information or the "Edit" icon of the existing billing info to update the same.

7. Cancel your subscription

  • Head to "Account Settings" and click on the "Manage Subscriptions" tab.

  • Click on the "Cancel Subscription"

  • Click on "Cancel Subscription". By validating your choice, your subscription to Zita's platform is canceled.

  • Even if your subscription is canceled, you can access your data until the end of your subscription period. After the subscription end date, you will not have access to your data until renew. If you wish to renew your subscription, you can do that anytime.

Payment Info_Edit.PNG
Accounts.PNG
Manage Subscription.PNG
Cancel Subscription.PNG
Cancel_Popup.PNG
Cancelled.PNG