Team Collaboration
 

Team Collaboration

The User Management page displays all current users under your account and their details. The page also allows admins to:

1. Buy User License

  • In order to buy new users to your account, click on the “Buy New Users” button to purchase users for your subscription. Note: For a Free trial you cannot buy additional users. Only for the Paid subscription, you will be able to have additional users 

  • Add the required user count and purchase the users from the payment page. 

  • You can check your current users' details either on the Manage Subscription page or on Manage Users Page. 

  • To check the current User count on the Manage subscription page. Click on the user icon at the right corner, open the "Account Setting” option from the menu. Under that click on the “Manage Subscription” tab, you can see the Total users count for that account. 

2. Invite New Users

  • Complete the required fields and choose the Role for the user. 

  • Under “User Privileges” you can add more privileges to the user but cannot remove the default privileges. After completing the details and click "Send Invite". Upon completion, an invite will be sent to the email you provided. 

  • Once invited, the user's status will remain pending until they accept the invitation. An invitation email can be resent by clicking on the 3-dots under the “Actions” column and then clicking on "Resend Invite" in the dropdown. 

3. User Roles & Permissions

There are three distinct roles in Zita. Each user has various levels of user privileges. You cannot edit the default privileges of the user but you can give access to additional pages.

 

  • Admin: Admin will have access to the whole application. There is no restriction for the admin role. 

  • HR: By default, this role will have access to the following Modules, 

  1. Create & Post Job 

  2.  Zita Match candidates 

  3. Applicants 

  4. My Database 

  5. Bulk Import Candidates 

  6. Talent Sourcing 

  7. Reports 

  • Hiring: By default, this role will have access to the following modules, 

  1. Zita Match candidates 

  2. Applicants 

  3. My Database 

  4. Reports 

 

4. Modify the Details

  • Click on the 3-dots under the Action column and click on "Edit" from the dropdown menu. 

  • In the Edit User, you can edit the Department, Contact, and Role of the user. Select the new role from the dropdown and click "Save"

5. Inactivate & Reactivate Users

Note: 

Data related to the inactivated user will remain stored in Zita, so there are no consequences to Inactivate a user. However, the inactivated user will no longer be able to login into the Zita application.  Inactivated users can be reactivated at any time as shown below. 

Inactivated users will still fill one "User" under your company account. To free up the available invites in your account, you must delete the inactivated user completely from Zita. 
 

  • Click on the 3-dots under the Action column and click on "Inactivate" from the dropdown menu. 

  • Click on "Yes". Once completed, the User is immediately inactivated and won't be able to log in. All data relating to the user will remain stored on Zita. 

  • In order to reactivate the inactivated user, Click on the 3-dots under the Action column and click on “Activate" from the dropdown menu. 

  • Click on "Yes". Once completed, the User is immediately reactivated and will be able to log in to their account in Zita. 

6. Delete Users

Note 

Deleting a user is similar to inactivating a user apart from the fact that it will lower your available invites count by one. The deleted user will not be able to log in to Zita. All the information related to the user will remain visible in the application (notes, jobs, and candidates, messages, and meeting schedules) but the user will disappear from the user table list and no reports will be available for that user. To restore a deleted user, simply invite a new user using the deleted user's email address. 

 

  • Head to the user icon at the right corner and click on the "Manage Users" option from the menu to manage the users into your account. 

  • Click on the 3-dots under the Action column and click on “Delete" from the dropdown menu. 

  • Click on "Yes". Once completed, the User is immediately deleted and will not be able to log in to their account in Zita. 

7. User Activities Log

This Section will give both the overview and detailed history of the activities done by the user. Activities like Jobs created, candidate shortlisted, hired, contacts unlocked, etc. 

 

  • Head to the user icon at the right corner and click on the "Manage Users" option from the menu to manage the users into your account. 

  • Click on the “User Name” under the user list table. It will open the Activity log of that respective user. 

  • Here, the “Overview” tab will give you an overview of the activities done by that user. 

  • Here, the “History” tab will give you the detailed list of the activities done by that user. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Manage_Users.png
Buy Users.png
Total Users.png
Manage_Users.png
Invite User.png
Invite User_popup.png
User Privilages.PNG
Resend Invite.PNG
Manage_Users.png
Edit User.PNG
Edit User_Popup.PNG
Manage_Users.png
Inactivate_user.PNG
Inactive_User Popu.PNG
Activate_User.PNG
Reactivate_popup.PNG
Manage_Users.png
Delete User.PNG
Delete_Popup.PNG
Manage_Users.png
User Activity.PNG
Activity Log.png
History.PNG